JANUARY 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 6.30 pm Full Council View More
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 6.30 pm Community & Social Development View More
Monday, 23 January 2023 5.30 pm Personnel Committee View More
Monday 23rd January 2023 6:30pm Finance & Compliance View More
Wednesday 25th January 2023 6:30pm Culture, Tourism & Communication View More
Tuesday 31st January 2023 6:30pm Special Meeting of Council View More

FEBRUARY 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting
Tuesday 14th February 2023 6:30pm Council Meeting View More
Monday 20th February 2023 6:30pm Finance & Compliance View More
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 6:30pm Community & Social Development View More
Monday 27th February 2023 6:30pm Environmental View More

MARCH 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting
Wednesday 1st March 2023 6:30pm Culture, Tourism & Communication View More
Tuesday 14th March 2023 6:30pm Council Meeting View More
Monday 20th March 2023 6:30pm Finance & Compliance View More
Wednesday 22nd March 2023 6:30pm Community & Social Development View More
Monday 27th March 2023 6:30pm Environmental View More
Wednesday 29th March 2023 6:30pm Culture, Tourism & Communication View More

APRIL 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting
Tuesday 11th April 2023 6:30pm Council Meeting View More
Monday 17th April 2023 6:30pm Finance & Compliance View More
Wednesday 19th April 2023 6:30pm Community & Social Development View More
Monday 24th April 2023 6:30pm Environmental View More
Wednesday 26th April 2023 6:30pm Culture, Tourism & Communication View More

MAY 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

JUNE 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

JULY 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

AUGUST 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

SEPTEMBER 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

OCTOBER 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

NOVEMBER 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting

DECEMBER 2023

Meeting Date Time Meeting View Meeting